Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

She Shops Makeup | May 27, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

5 Comments

1 Year Anniversary Giveaway on YouTube

Hey everyone!!

It’s been a year since I’ve started posting videos on YouTube and blogging. To thank you for all your support, I’m doing a giveaway on YouTube.

 

Here are the Rules:

  1. You must be a subscriber to my YouTube Channel – click Subscribe, it’s FREE!
  2. Leave a comment to my video telling me which item in my giveaway do you look forward to the most.
  3. You can enter ONE comment a day from now till the end of the giveaway – which means you have up to 14 chances to enter.
  4. This Giveaway is open worldwide so anyone can enter!
  5. If you are under 18 years old, make sure you have parental permission to give out your mailing address should you win the giveaway.
  6. This Giveaway closes on 12th Jan 2012 at Midnight Singapore Time (GMT+8); 8am PST; 11am EST; 4pm GMT

 

As always, thank you so much for all your support and good luck on winning the giveaway!

 

 

Comments

  1. babe-of-God

    Hi Mabel, Love your nails in the giveaway video 🙂 where did you get them done and are they normal polish or gelish? thanks!

  2. She Shops Makeup

    @Kim H hey hun thanks for entering, but I will need you to subscribe and enter in the comments of the giveaway video on YouTube. Thanks 🙂

  3. Kim H

    Enter me for the blog giveaway please

  4. Kim H

    Please enter me in the blog giveaway, i would love to extend my makeup collection. i only have 1 brush and a wet and wild eyeshadow palette

  5. Kim H

    Are you giving away the same prizes for the blog giveaway? If so, i hope i win! Thanks for this giveaway

Submit a Comment